Funny Moments 1

A Kindergarten classroom is a funny place to be. This year I thought would try to share some of those moments. Here is a discussion I had with a few of my wonderful students when we were painting our Self Portraits. I love my job.

IMG_3150

About wpskc

I am a Kindergarten teacher in Sydney, Australia. I teach in a fantastic school with amazing students. I look forward to sharing in their learning every day.
This entry was posted in We are Artists, We are Funny and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Funny Moments 1

  1. Karen says:

    That is absolutely gorgeous! I laughed out loud.

    Like

  2. Liping says:

    Great idea. Just like I record most of the interesting conversations between girls when they were little.

    Like

  3. lyonsden15 says:

    Will look forward to these funny moments! Made me laugh!

    Like

Leave a Reply

